94a09e3bf0 · Runbook: PAD-12 rollout record (keys, ping, smoke latencies, rollback) · Updated 2026-10-22 03:12:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?